survey: User experience critical for software-based Business Matchmaking / Higher investments in Business Matchmaking expected at trade shows and conferences


{{#caption.text}}

{{caption.label}}

{{caption.text}}

{{/caption.text}}

survey: User experience critical for software-based Business Matchmaking / Higher investments in Business Matchmaking expected at trade shows and conferences
question: “What is important to you at a B2B matchmaking platform for your events especially on (Multiple answers)?” / Further text by ots and www.presseportal.de/nr/126781 / The use of this picture is free of charge for editorial purposes. Please quote the source: “obs / ConVerve GmbH”

Barmstedt (ots) – 86% the fair- and congress organizers, offer software-based business networking at their events, to plan, expand these offerings. This is one of the results of a study, the Barmstedter the software provider ConVerve under 65 international meeting planners in the period from March to May 2017 has conducted.

When business matchmaking via a software platform organizing exhibitors and visitors at trade fairs and congresses their appointments online. A matchmaking algorithm helps participants here, to identify the interessantesten for her buyers and sellers. 24% the participants in the survey said they, already use a software platform for Business Matchmaking, almost häfte (46%) plans to use in the future.

This leads to the organizers primarily on a good user experience (User Experience) an. Thus, most meeting planners will appreciate the aspects “Easy to use for operators in the backend”, “Easy to use for visitors in the frontend” and “Easy to use for exhibitors in front- and backend” as the most important one. Another important factor is the usability of mobile devices, under the heading “Responsive Design” summarized.

Mark Kessels, CEO ConVerve: “Our survey clearly shows, do not want to chance that organizers of business events Event Success. With software-based business matchmaking, the return on investment in a trade fair for exhibitors and visitors will be measured – which the organizers ultimately benefit greatly.”

ConVerve has on the company's blog www.converve.de/blog published the main findings of the study. A white paper with detailed survey results, Statements of users and further information may be info@converve.com be obtained free.

About ConVerve

The software specialist for Business Matchmaking has locations in Barmstedt near Hamburg and Sarasota in Florida / USA. founded in the year 2000, ConVerve is now considered one of the world's leading event software and networking.

Press contact:

Mark Kessels, CEO, ConVerve GmbH
Telephone +49(0)4123-92261-11
mark.kessels@converve.de | www.converve.de

Original content of: ConVerve GmbH, news transmitted by currently



This news comes from our partner network : http://www.presseportal.de/pm/126781/3647313

Original content transmitted by PR Newswire
original image courtesy of presseportal.de

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Umfrage: User Experience entscheidend für Software-basiertes Business Matchmaking / Höhere Investitionen in Business Matchmaking auf Messen und Konferenzen erwartet


{{#caption.text}}

{{caption.label}}

{{caption.text}}

{{/caption.text}}

Umfrage: User Experience entscheidend für Software-basiertes Business Matchmaking / Höhere Investitionen in Business Matchmaking auf Messen und Konferenzen erwartet
Frage: „Worauf kommt es Ihnen bei einer B2B Matchmaking Plattform für Ihre Veranstaltungen besonders an (Mehrfachnennungen)?“ / Weiterer Text über ots und www.presseportal.de/nr/126781 / Die Verwendung dieses Bildes ist für redaktionelle Zwecke honorarfrei. Veröffentlichung bitte unter Quellenangabe: „obs/Converve GmbH“

Barmstedt (ots) – 86% der Messe- und Kongress-Veranstalter, die softwaregestütztes Business Networking auf ihren Events anbieten, planen, diese Angebote auszubauen. Das ist eines der Ergebnisse einer Studie, die der Barmstedter Software-Anbieter Converve unter 65 internationalen Veranstaltungsplanern im Zeitraum März bis Mai 2017 durchgeführt hat.

Beim Business Matchmaking über eine Software-Plattform organisieren Aussteller und Besucher auf Messen und Kongressen ihre Termine online. Ein Matchmaking-Algorithmus unterstützt die Teilnehmer dabei, die für sie interessantesten Anbieter und Nachfrager zu identifizieren. 24% der Teilnehmer an der Umfrage gaben an, bereits eine Software-Plattform für Business Matchmaking einzusetzen, fast die Häfte (46%) plant den Einsatz in der Zukunft.

Dabei kommt es den Veranstaltern primär auf eine gute Nutzer-Erfahrung (User Experience) an. So schätzen die meisten Meeting-Planer die Aspekte „Einfach zu bedienen für Veranstalter im Backend“, „Einfach zu nutzen für Besucher im Frontend“ und „Einfach zu nutzen für Aussteller im Front- und Backend“ als am wichtigsten ein. Ein weiterer wichtiger Faktor ist die Nutzbarkeit über mobile Endgeräte, unter dem Schlagwort „Responsive Design“ zusammengefasst.

Mark Kessels, CEO von Converve: „Unsere Umfrage zeigt deutlich, dass Veranstalter von Business-Events den Veranstaltungserfolg nicht mehr dem Zufall überlassen möchten. Mit softwaregestütztem Business-Matchmaking wird der Return-on-Invest einer Messebeteiligung für Aussteller und Besucher messbar – wovon die Veranstalter letztlich stark profitieren.“

Converve hat auf dem unternehmenseigenen Blog www.converve.de/blog die wichtigsten Ergebnisse der Studie veröffentlicht. Ein Whitepaper mit detaillierten Umfrageergebnissen, Statements von Nutzern und weiterführenden Infos kann unter info@converve.com kostenlos angefordert werden.

Über Converve

Der Software-Spezialist für Business Matchmaking verfügt über Standorte in Barmstedt bei Hamburg und Sarasota in Florida/USA. Gegründet im Jahr 2000, gilt Converve heute als eines der weltweit führenden Unternehmen für Veranstaltungssoftware und Networking.

Pressekontakt:

Mark Kessels, CEO, Converve GmbH
Telefon +49(0)4123-92261-11
mark.kessels@converve.de | www.converve.de

Original-Content von: Converve GmbH, übermittelt durch news aktuell



Diese News stammen aus unserem Partnernetzwerk : http://www.presseportal.de/pm/126781/3647313

Original-Content übermittelt durch news aktuell
Originalbild mit freundlicher Genehmigung von presseportal.de

, , , , ,

Schreibe einen Kommentar